General Enquiries info@ukcbc.ac.uk
AAT Enquiries aat@ukcbc.ac.uk
ACCA Enquiries acca@ukcbc.ac.uk
Admissions admissions@ukcbc.ac.uk
Accounts accounts@ukcbc.ac.uk
Marketing marketing@ukcbc.ac.uk
Administration administration@ukcbc.ac.uk
Awards awards@ukcbc.ac.uk
Assignment Submission assignment@ukcbc.ac.uk
IT Support itsupport@ukcbc.ac.uk
English Language Support support@ukcbc.ac.uk
UK College of English Enquiries atam@ukenglish.org.uk
Complaints complaints@ukcbc.ac.uk